Business Address:

1635 South Gold St.
Centralia, WA 98531

Business Line:  (360) 736-3321
Request Line:  (360) 736-1043 and (866) 736-1043
Fax: (360) 736-0150

Business Line:  (360) 736-3321

Request Line:  (360) 736-1043 and (866) 736-1043
Fax: (360) 736-0150

Email Addresses:
Market Manager
Larry Miner: larryminer@bicoastal.media

General Sales Manager
Heather Stewart:  heatherstewart@bicoastalmedia.com 

Operations Manager/Sports Director
Ryan Trotter:  ryantrotter@bicoastal.media.com

News Director
Steve George:  stevegeorge@bicoastal.media

Program Director
Major Logan:  major@bicoastal.media

Promotions Director
Kevin Huffer:  kevinhuffer@bicoastal.media

Sales
Diane Bailey: dianebailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Holly Jacobus:  hollyjacobus@bicoastalmedia.com

Kristina Davenport:  kristi@bicoastal.media

Kim Witham: kimwitham@bicoastalmedia.com

Bicoastal Media is an EEO Employer. For the latest EEO Report, click here.