Best Buys Phone #: (360) 330-KELA (5352)

Business Address:
1635 South Gold St.
Centralia, WA 98531.

Business Line:  (360) 736-3321 
Request Line:  (360) 736-1043 and (866) 736-1043

Fax: (360) 736-0150

Email Addresses:
Market Manager - Greg Dourian: greg@bicoastalmedia.com

General Sales Manager - Larry Miner: larryminer@bicoastalmedia.com

Operations Manager/KELA Program Director - steverichert@bicoastalmedia.com

KMNT Program Director - Ryan Trotter: ryantrotter@bicoastalmedia.com

News Director - Doug Adamson: dougadamson@bicoastalmedia.com

Promotions/Public Service/Web - Steven B: stevenb@bicoastalmedia.com

Sales:
Shelly Clemens: shellyclemens@bicoastalmedia.com

Diane Bailey: dianebailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Bobby Jackson: bobbyjackson@bicoastalmedia.com

Holly Jacobus:  hollyjacobus@bicoastalmedia.com

Racheline Timu:  rachelinetimu@bicoastalmedia.com

Bicoastal Media is an EEO Employer. For the latest EEO Report, click here.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • KMNT 104.3FM on locataion at The Power Shop

LOCAL WEATHER