Best Buys Phone #: (360) 330-KELA (5352)

Business Address:
1635 South Gold St.
Centralia, WA 98531.

Business Line:  (360) 736-3321 
Request Line:  (360) 736-1043 and (866) 736-1043

Fax: (360) 736-0150

Email Addresses:
Market Manager - 
Market Manager - Bruce Pollock:  bruce@bicoastalmedia.com  

General Sales Manager - Larry Miner: larryminer@bicoastalmedia.com

Operations Manager/KELA-KMNT Program Director - Ryan Trotter: ryantrotter@bicoastalmedia.com

News Director - Steve George:  stevegeorge@bicoastalmedia.com  

Promotions/Public Service - Lou Cooper:  loucooper@bicoastalmedia.com

Sales:
Heather Stewart:  heatherstewart@bicoastalmedia.com 

Diane Bailey: dianebailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Bobby Jackson: bobbyjackson@bicoastalmedia.com

Holly Jacobus:  hollyjacobus@bicoastalmedia.com

Sarah Smith:  sarahsmith@bicoastalmedia.com

Bicoastal Media is an EEO Employer. For the latest EEO Report, click here.

 

An Ad has not been trafficed here..

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • KMNT On-Location at Sunbird's HUGE 38th Anniversary Celebration

    • Dutch Bros Centralia #219 grand opening

    • KMNT 104.3FM on locataion at The Power Shop

LOCAL WEATHER