Business Address:

1635 South Gold St.
Centralia, WA 98531

Business Line:  (360) 736-3321 
Request Line:  (360) 736-1043 and (866) 736-1043
Fax: (360) 736-0150

Email Addresses:

Market Manager/GSM - Larry Miner: larryminer@bicoastalmedia.com

KELA/KMNT Operations/Program Director - Ryan Trotter: ryantrotter@bicoastalmedia.com

News Director - Steve George: stevegeorge@bicoastalmedia.com

Promotions/Public Service - Major Logan:  major@bicoastalmedia.com

Sales:

Heather Stewart:  heatherstewart@bicoastalmedia.com 

Diane Bailey: dianebailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Bobby Jackson: bobbyjackson@bicoastalmedia.com

Holly Jacobus:  hollyjacobus@bicoastalmedia.com

Sarah Smith:  sarahsmith@bicoastalmedia.com

Bicoastal Media is an EEO Employer. For the latest EEO Report, click here.

 

An Ad has not been trafficed here..

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • KMNT on location at Sunbirds in Chehalis

    • KMNT on location at The Power Shop 4/25/15

    • KMNT On-Location at Dream Weaver's Real Estate for Rochester Swede Days on Saturday 6/21/14.

LOCAL WEATHER